Diplomatic Immunity 12" Vinyl (Electric Eye Blue)


by Client Liaison

Sold out

Diplomatic Immunity 2LP w/ Gatefold Jacket

Pressed on “Electric Eye Blue” vinyl and cut at 45rpm

Housed in a no-flap poly bag and not shrink wrapped in effort to decrease environmental impact

Records will be removed from jacket prior to shipping to minimize any splitting during transit

Limited to 500 copies worldwide

Track listing: 

  1. Canberra Won’t Be Calling Tonight
  2. Wild Life 
  3. A Foreign Affair feat. Tina Arena
  4. Off White Limousine
  5. World of our Love
  6. Hotel Stay
  7. Where Do We Belong?  
  8. The Bravest Beginnings
  9. Home
  10. Do It My Way
  11. Electric Eyes 

Official Client Liaison Release

Worldwide Shipping Available