Client Liaison 12" Vinyl (Pretty Lover Pink)


by Client Liaison

Sold out

 Client Liaison 12" Vinyl

The debut self titled EP from Client Liaison has been remastered with two added bonus tracks for the first time ever and it is available as a limited pressing on 'Pretty Lover Pink' wax. Limited to 500 copies worldwide. 

Track listing: 

  1. End of the Earth
  2. Feed The Rhythm 
  3. Queen
  4. Groove the Physical 
  5. Feeling 
  6. Pretty Lovers 
  7. Free of Fear (Bonus Track) 
  8. That’s Desire (Bonus Track) 

Official Client Liaison Release

Worldwide Shipping Available